Sunrise Summer Yoga

Set a reminder for Sunrise Summer Yoga at Cool Spring Park & Reservoir

Which event occurance?

When do you want to be reminded?

Set a Reminder Add to Calendar

Event: Sunrise Summer Yoga at Cool Spring Park & Reservoir

Which event occurance?
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 06:30 am
Thursday, August 11, 2016 06:30 am
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 06:30 am
Thursday, August 18, 2016 06:30 am
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 06:30 am
Thursday, August 25, 2016 06:30 am
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 06:30 am
Thursday, September 1, 2016 06:30 am
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 06:30 am
Thursday, September 8, 2016 06:30 am
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 06:30 am
Thursday, September 15, 2016 06:30 am
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 06:30 am
Thursday, September 22, 2016 06:30 am
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 06:30 am
Thursday, September 29, 2016 06:30 am

August 9, 2016 at 6:30 AM

Pricing:$10 (Discounted Series Passes available)

INbudgetTop Pick

Join instructor Leanne McGrory (Pure Yoga Pilates Studio) for a sunrise yoga session every Tuesday and Thursday morning at 6:30am at Cool Spring Reservoir #inWilm…

June through September. 45 minutes sessions. No experience necessary.

Pricing Options 
26 class series for $130.00
13 class series for $100.00
$10.00 per drop in/single class

Bring your own mat. Any rain dates can be tacked onto September. To reserve your spot contact Leanne at LMcGrory@gmail.com. Series can be purchased through PayPal or by cash or check. Single classes are cash only.

Source: Sunrise Summer Yoga | IN Wilmington

  • Show Comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

comment *

  • name *

  • email *

  • website *

Ads

You May Also Like

Sunday Summer Concert Series

The First State Symphonic Band will be performing this Sunday May 7th! Where: Hercules Building Rear Plaza ...

The Mill sets new bar for Wilmington coworking spaces

Robert Herrera, co-founder of The Mill, is shown in the Nemours Building coworking space ...

Ladybug Music Festival Celebrates Women in Music!

Image courtesy of Moonloop Photography. For Gayle Dillman, organizer of the annual "Ladybug Music ...

The Sound of Music Header

The Playhouse is alive with The Sound of Music!

The national tour of The Sound Of Music premiers at The Playhouse on Rodney ...

Copyright © 2020 WilmToday.com
Designed and Developed in Partnership with
Tapp Network - Mission-driven Marketing & Technology
Located in Wilmington, DE