Sunrise Summer Yoga

Set a reminder for Sunrise Summer Yoga at Cool Spring Park & Reservoir

Which event occurance?

When do you want to be reminded?

Set a Reminder Add to Calendar

Event: Sunrise Summer Yoga at Cool Spring Park & Reservoir

Which event occurance?
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 06:30 am
Thursday, August 11, 2016 06:30 am
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 06:30 am
Thursday, August 18, 2016 06:30 am
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 06:30 am
Thursday, August 25, 2016 06:30 am
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 06:30 am
Thursday, September 1, 2016 06:30 am
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 06:30 am
Thursday, September 8, 2016 06:30 am
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 06:30 am
Thursday, September 15, 2016 06:30 am
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 06:30 am
Thursday, September 22, 2016 06:30 am
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 06:30 am
Thursday, September 29, 2016 06:30 am

August 9, 2016 at 6:30 AM

Pricing:$10 (Discounted Series Passes available)

INbudgetTop Pick

Join instructor Leanne McGrory (Pure Yoga Pilates Studio) for a sunrise yoga session every Tuesday and Thursday morning at 6:30am at Cool Spring Reservoir #inWilm…

June through September. 45 minutes sessions. No experience necessary.

Pricing Options 
26 class series for $130.00
13 class series for $100.00
$10.00 per drop in/single class

Bring your own mat. Any rain dates can be tacked onto September. To reserve your spot contact Leanne at LMcGrory@gmail.com. Series can be purchased through PayPal or by cash or check. Single classes are cash only.

Source: Sunrise Summer Yoga | IN Wilmington

  • Show Comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

comment *

  • name *

  • email *

  • website *

Ads

You May Also Like

TEDxWilmington Women @ The Queen

[caption id="attachment_2416" align="alignnone" width="400"] Image from Eventbright.com[/caption] When: Thursday Oct 27, 2016 8:00 AM-5:00 PM Where: World ...

First Friday: Art Loop Wilmington

[caption id="attachment_2518" align="alignnone" width="483"] Image From The Mill Space Facebook Page[/caption] Art on the ...

What’s IN Weekend Round-Up: November 18-20

By: Brianna Hansen InWilmingtonDE.com Delaware’s only meadery, Liquid Alchemy, unveils their new cider during ...

Wilmington Restaurant Week

From April 3-8, Wilmington’s premier restaurateurs invite you to select from 14 restaurants that offer everything ...

Copyright © 2019 WilmToday.com
Designed and Developed in Partnership with
Tapp Network - Mission-driven Marketing & Technology
Located in Wilmington, DE